William F. Weber Scholarship
As a founding member of the South Redford Foundation for Educational Excellence, Dr. William Weber has provided vision, leadership and guidance in raising funds to enhance student learning. 
Beginning with the graduating class of 2008 and each year thereafter, the South Redford Foundation will award one, nonrenewable, scholarship for $1,000.

Allison Kangas
2012 Elizabeth Hamilton
2011 Benjamin Baker; Caitlin Flesher
2010 Nicholas Boyd
2009 Jashona Hick
2008 Melanie Hutchings

The 2014 scholarship window is now closed.  Award announcements will be made at the Thurston Honors Night.